

Delhi Correspondence Office: Jaisalmer House, 26 Mansingh Road, New Delhi-110011 (India) Tel. No.: 011-23075126,Telefax : 01123075226 Email: info@paralympicindia.org.in Website: paralympicindia.org.in

रालंपिक कमिटी ऑफ इंडिया

Deemed Public Enterprise Recognised by Govt. of India Affiliated Member of : IPC Germany, IWAS UK, APC UAE

PARALYMPIC COMMITTEE OF INDIA

President Devendra Padma Shri, Khel Ratna Awardee Secretary General Jayawant G Hammanavar International Coach & Referee Treasurer Sunil Pradhan International Para athelete

## List of Athletes Selected for Paris 2024 Paralympic Games to be held at Paris from 28<sup>th</sup> August to 8<sup>th</sup> September 2024

S.No	Family Name of the Athlete	Given Name of the Athlete	Event	Category
		PARA A	ARCHERY	
1	SINGH	HARVINDER	Men's Ind. Recurve Open	ST
T			Mixed Team Recurve Open	
2	KUMAR	RAKESH	Men's Ind. Compound Open	W2
2	KUMAK	KAKESH	Mixed Team Compound Open	
3	SWAMI	CHVAM CUNDAD	Men's Ind. Compound Open	ST
3		SHYAM SUNDAR	Mixed Team Compound Open	
4		DOOLA	Women's Ind. Recurve Open	CT
4		ΡΟΟΙΑ	Mixed Team Recurve Open	ST
5		SARITA	Women's Ind. Compound Open	W2
5			Mixed Team Compound Open	
6	DEVI	CHEFTAL	Women's Ind. Compound Open	ST
6		SHEETAL	Mixed Team Compound Open	
		PARA A	THLETICS	
7	JEEVANJI	DEEPTHI	Women's 400m - T20	T20
8	SUMIT	SUMIT	Men's Javelin Throw - F64	F64
9	SANDEEP	SANDEEP	Men's Javelin Throw - F64	F64
10	AJEET SINGH	AJEET SINGH	Men's Javelin Throw - F46	F46
11	RINKU	RINKU	Men's Javelin Throw - F46	F46
12	NAVDEEP	NAVDEEP	Men's Javelin Florow - F41 COMM	F41

Page 1 of 5



Registered Office Address: #28, Sports Authority of Karnataka Building, Gate No.-2, Sree Kanteerva Stadium Kasturba Road, Bangalore - 560001 Email ID: info@paralympicindia.org.in

13	KATHUNIYA	YOGESH	Men's Discus Throw - F56	F56
14	DHARAMBIR	DHARAMBIR	Men's Club Throw - F51	F51
15	NISHAD KUMAR	NISHAD KUMAR	Men's High Jump - T47	T47
16	THANGAVEL U	MARIYAPPAN	Men's High Jump - T63	T42
17	KHILARI	SACHIN SARJERAO	Men's Shot Put - F46	F46
18	PAL	PREETHI	Women's 100m - T35	T35
			Women's 200m - T35	T35
19	JADHAV	BHAGYASHRI MADHAVRAO	Women's Shot Put - F34	F34
20	MANU	MANU	Men's Shot Put - F37	F37
21	KUMAR	PARVEEN	Men's Javelin Throw - F57	F57
22	RAM PAL	RAM PAL	Men's High Jump - T47	T47
23	RONGALI	RAVI	Men's Shot Put - F40	F40
24	SARGAR	SANDIP SANJAY	Men's Javelin Throw - F64	F64
25	GURJAR	SUNDAR SINGH	Men's Javelin Throw - F46	F46
26	KUMAR	SHAILESH	Men's High Jump - T63	T42
27	KUMAR	SHARAD	Men's High Jump - T63	T42
28	MOHD YASSER	MOHD YASSER	Men's Shot Put - F46	F46
29	KUMAR	ROHIT	Men's Shot Put - F46	F46
30	SOORMA	PRANAV	Men's Club Throw - F51	F51
31		AMIT KUMAR	Men's Club Throw - F51	F51
32	ARVIND	ARVIND	Men's Shot Put - F35	F35
33	DIPESH KUMAR	DIPESH KUMAR	Men's Javelin Throw - F54	F54
34	PRAVEEN KUMAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR	Men's High Jump - T64	T64
35	GAVIT	DILIP MAHADU	Men's 400m - T47	T47
36	RANA	SOMAN	Men's Shot Put - F57	F57
37	HOTOZHE SEMA	НОКАТО	Men's Shot Put - F57	F57
38	KASANA	SAKSHI	Women's Discus Throw - F55	F55
39	KARAMJYOTI	KARAM JYOTI	Women's Discus Throw - F55	F55
40	RAJU	RAKSHITHA	Women's 1500m - T11	T11

Page 2 of 5



41	RAWAT	AMISHA	Women's Shot Put - F46	F46
42	CHAUDHARY	BHAVANABEN AJABAJI	Women's Javelin Throw - F46	F46
43	SIMRAN	SIMRAN	Women's 100m - T12	T12
45	SIMIKAN	SIMKAN	Women's 200m - T12	T12
44	LAKHANI	KANCHAN	Women's Discus Throw - F53	F53
	-	PARA B	ADMINTON	
45	SARKAR	MANOJ	Men's Singles SL3	SL3
46	NITESH	KUMAR	Men's Singles SL3 Mixed Doubles SL3-SU5	SL3
47	NAGAR	KRISHNA	Men's Singles SH6	SH6
48	SOLAIMALAI	SIVARAJAN	Men's Singles SH6 Mixed Doubles SH6	SH6
49	YATHIRAJ	SUHAS LALINAKERE	Men's Singles SL4 Mixed Doubles SL3-SU5	SL4
50	KADAM	SUKANT	Men's Singles SL4	SL4
51	TARUN	TARUN	Men's Singles SL4	SL4
52	SUMATHY SIVAN	NITHYA SRE	Women's Singles SH6 Mixed Doubles SH6	SH6
53	MANDEEP KAUR	MANDEEP KAUR	Women's Singles SL3	SL3
54	JOSHI	MANASI GIRISHCHANDRA	Women's Singles SL3	SL3
55	KOHLI	PALAK	Women's Singles SL4 Mixed Doubles SL3-SU5	SL4
56	MURUGESAN	THULASIMATHI	Women's Singles SU5	SU5
57	RAMADASS	MANISHA	Mixed Doubles SL3-SU5 Women's Singles SU5	SU5
57	101110/100		A CANOE	303
58	YADAV	PRACHI	Women's Va'a Single 200m - VL2	VL2
59	KUMAR	YASH	Men's Kayak Single 200m - KL1	KL1
60	ОЈНА	POOJA	Women's Kayak Single 200m - KL1	KL1
		Home	ESTB 1994 Reg. No. 280/94-95	

		PA	RA CYCLING	
61	SHAIK	ARSHAD	Road - Men's C2 Ind. Time Trial	C2
			Road - Men's C1-3 Road Race	
			Track - Men's C1-3 1000m	
			Time Trial	
			Track - Men's C2 3000m Ind. Pursuit	
	GADERIYA	јуоті	Road - Women's C1-3 Ind Time Trial	
()			Road - Women's C1-3 Road Race	
62			Track - Women's C1-3 500m Time Trl	C2
				Track - Women's C1-3 3000m Ind. Pur
		BI	LIND JUDO	
63	PARMAR	KAPIL	Men's -60 kg J1	J1
64	KOKILA	KOKILA	Women's -48 kg J2	J2
		PARA F	POWERLIFTING	
65	PARMJEET KUMAR	PARMJEET KUMAR	Men's up to 49kg	
66	АЅНОК	ASHOK	Men's up to 65kg	
67	KHATUN	SAKINA	Women's up to 45kg	
68	RAJAMANI	KASTHURI	Women's up to 67kg	
		PAI	RAROWING	
69		ANITA	PR3 Mix Dbl Sculls-PR3Mix2x	PR3
70	KONGANAPA LLE	NARAYANA	PR3 Mix Dbl Sculls-PR3Mix2x	PR3
		SHOOTI	NG PARA SPORT	
71	BHAT	AMIR AHMAD	P3 - X 25m Pistol SH1	SH1
1			R2 - W 10m Air Rfl Std SH1	
72	LEKHARA	AVANI	R3 - X 10m Air Rfl Prn SH1	SH1
			R8 - W 50m Rifle 3 Pos. SH1	
	AGARWAL		R2 - W 10m Air Rfl Std SH1	SH1
73		ARWAL MONA	R6 - X 50m Rifle Prone SH1	
			R8 - W 50m Rifle 3 Pos. SH1	
74	SINGH	NIHAL NAW -	P3 - X 25m Pistol SH1	SH1
		Ala	Page 4 of 5	



			P4 - X 50m Pistol SH1		
75	NARWAL	MANISH	P1 - M 10m Air Pistol SH1	SH1	
76	KHANDELW AL	RUDRANSH	P1 - M 10m Air Pistol SH1	C114	
70			P4 - X 50m Pistol SH1	SH1	
77	BABU	SIDHARTHA	R3 - X 10m Air Rfl Prn SH1	SH1	
//			R6 - X 50m Rifle Prone SH1	511	
_	DEVARADDI RAMAKRISH NA	AMAKRISH SRIHARSHA	R4 - X 10m Air Rfl Std SH2		
78			R5 - X 10m Air Rfl Prn SH2	SH2	
79	UNHALKAR	SWAROOP MAHAVIR	R1 - M 10m Air Rifle St SH1	SH1	
80	FRANCIS	RUBINA	P2 - W 10m Air Pistol SH1	SH1	
		PARA	SWIMMING		
81	JADHAV	SUYASH NARAYAN	Men's 50m Butterfly - S7	S7	
		PARA T	ABLE TENNIS		
82	PATEL	SONALBEN	Women's Singles - WS3	2	
02			Women's Doubles - WD10	Women's Doubles - WD10	3
83	PATEL BHA	BHAVINABEN	Women's Singles - WS4	Women's Singles - WS4	4
03			Women's Doubles - WD10	4	
		PARA T	AEKWONDO		
84		ARUNA	Women K44 -47kg	K44	

2

Jayawant G H Secretary General Paralympic Committee of India

