

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483 sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
President
Maharashtra Badminton Association
arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Date-05.06.2024

## TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

We are delighted to announce that the following Para Badminton Athletes have officially qualified to participate in the Paralympic Games 2024, to be held in Paris, France from 28<sup>th</sup> August to 08<sup>th</sup> September 2024.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all our athletes for their remarkable efforts and achievements for qualifying Paralympic Games 2024.

S.No	Name of the Players	Category	Event
1	Nitesh Kumar	SL 3	MS ,XD SL 3 - SU 5
2	Manoj Sarkar	SL 3	MS
3	Manasi Girishchandra Joshi	SL 3	WS
4	Mandeep Kaur Mandeep Kaur	SL 3	WS
5	Suhas Lalinakere Yathiraj	SL 4	MS, XD SL 3 - SU 5
6	Sukant Kadam	SL 4	MS
7	Tarun	SL 4	MS
8	Palak Kohli	SL 4	WS, XD SL 3 - SU 5
9	Manisha Ramadass	SU 5	WS
10	Thulasimathi Murugesan	SU 5	WS, XD SL3 –SU 5
11	Krishna Nagar	SH 6	MS
12	Nithya Sre Sumathy Sivan	SH 6	WS ,XD SH6-SH 6
13	Sivarajan Solaimalai	SH 6	MS, XD SH 6-SH 6

With regards,

(K Prabhakar Rao)

Chairman-Para Badminton

Badminton Association of India

Ct.No-7768304678

